Lagrange point in HW2

Moderators: Meurig, Spooky, Crook, Thursday

Locked
User avatar
maxdamage
Posts: 2542
Joined: Tue Sep 02, 2003 12:00 am
Location: Gauteng, South Africa
Contact:

Post by maxdamage » Mon Sep 20, 2004 11:48 pm

Well I tried to import a 3D mesh of a Lagrange point from I-War and Independance War 2:EOC as an alternate hyperspace platform but I had problems when using the mesh scaled at 750m or 1km and I had to re-install HW2 because of it.It works at 40m as far as I know. :(
Heres 2 pics:
Image
Image

maxdamage.

[ 21. September 2004, 01:26 AM: Message edited by: maxdamage ]
ImageNFS:MW NFS:U2 NFS:C Graaaagh! hellkom
"Now witness the firepower of this fully armed and operational battle-station"- Emperor Palpatine in the Star Wars movie Star Wars Episode 6:Return of the Jedi!
"I was elected to lead not read!" by Pres.Schwarzenegger in The Simpsons :The movie!

User avatar
maxdamage
Posts: 2542
Joined: Tue Sep 02, 2003 12:00 am
Location: Gauteng, South Africa
Contact:

Post by maxdamage » Tue Mar 08, 2005 9:06 pm

Extra! Extra! Read all about it.Oversized(1.25km will be reduced and rotated)Lagrange point in Homeworld 2!
Image
Image

maxdamage.

[ 08. March 2005, 10:29 PM: Message edited by: maxdamage ]

snake
Junior Member
Posts: 267
Joined: Fri Mar 21, 2003 1:00 am
Location: france

Post by snake » Tue Mar 29, 2005 6:39 pm

where did you find a warlock to put in HW2 ?

pleeeeeease, tell me, pleeeeease !

User avatar
Meurig
Posts: 7746
Joined: Sun Nov 05, 2000 1:00 pm
Location: London, UK
Contact:

Post by Meurig » Tue Mar 29, 2005 9:15 pm

It's max's warlock.

But the textures look a bit... aeh.. nonexistant.

User avatar
maxdamage
Posts: 2542
Joined: Tue Sep 02, 2003 12:00 am
Location: Gauteng, South Africa
Contact:

Post by maxdamage » Mon Apr 04, 2005 11:10 pm

Originally posted by Meurig:
It's max's warlock.

But the textures look a bit... aeh.. nonexistant.
Well I used Objinserter to get the warlock into HW2 so thats why a number of the texs are missing.

maxdamage.

[ 04. April 2005, 11:13 PM: Message edited by: maxdamage ]

Locked

Return to “Homeworld 2”