Uber-Babylon 5 FINISHED!!!

The dark nightmare in the making

Moderators: Meurig, Steelviper

User avatar
Crook
Posts: 3900
Joined: Thu Nov 02, 2000 1:00 pm
Location: Oxfordshire, UK
Contact:

Post by Crook » Tue Nov 25, 2003 2:28 pm

Nice job there, very detailed. What would the final polycount be for the game model again?

And on that note, not seen yo uaround ICQ for awhile, and I have a cheeky question to ask you...

BlackBird
Posts: 847
Joined: Sat Sep 22, 2001 12:00 am
Location: The Black Forest, Central Oregon USA
Contact:

Post by BlackBird » Thu Nov 27, 2003 6:42 pm

:eek: SWEET!!! :eek:
<a href="http://b5coi.visupoint.com/" target="_blank"> <b>B5:COI,The Weapons Grade Powder'd WhoopAss Company</b> </a>

Rtito
Junior Member
Posts: 54
Joined: Thu May 15, 2003 12:00 am
Location: Rugby Warwickshire England

Post by Rtito » Sat Nov 29, 2003 9:38 pm

OMFG :eek: !!!!!!!!
If only i could do work like that.

Bane
Posts: 1340
Joined: Wed Nov 01, 2000 1:00 am
Location: Brisbane QLD Australia

Post by Bane » Sun Nov 30, 2003 11:53 am

Now your just showing off. :D

User avatar
Meurig
Posts: 7746
Joined: Sun Nov 05, 2000 1:00 pm
Location: London, UK
Contact:

Post by Meurig » Mon Dec 01, 2003 1:04 pm

Sorry everyone! Had my internet cut off again.

Crook, feel free to PM me, and with any luck I'll be online again from the weekend on.

I'm on the uni PCs at the moment so I cant tell you the exact polys, but its in the region of 13000.

The forward hangar just goes to the doors, the cobra bays DO have interiors, and the upper cargo bay goes back and then sidewards inside it as it did in the show, so I did it as accurately as possible. I didnt think there was much point modelling the interior of the main entrace though, its a bit small to warrant that.

Darth1o9
Posts: 3483
Joined: Wed May 09, 2001 12:00 pm
Location: Ipswich, England
Contact:

Post by Darth1o9 » Mon Dec 01, 2003 9:44 pm

what about turrest ;) but that looks damn good

Messiah
Posts: 441
Joined: Tue May 22, 2001 12:00 am
Location: Gothenburg, Sweden

Post by Messiah » Sat Dec 20, 2003 6:04 pm

Niceness! Been away for a while, and come back to see this what joy. [img]smile.gif[/img]

Post Reply

Return to “Dark Age Homeworld Mod”