Page 1 of 1

Posted: Tue Dec 21, 2004 2:20 am
by Nefarious-Evil
I am so sorry, but how do i install the 1.05 patch?

Posted: Tue Dec 21, 2004 2:42 am
by nickersonm
You run the executable (i.e. Homeworld105Patch.exe).

Posted: Tue Dec 21, 2004 5:17 am
by Nefarious-Evil
I clicked and it came up with a window asking me to find homeworld.exe file, which i could not find. (i ran a search too_

Posted: Tue Dec 21, 2004 8:07 pm
by Zabaron
Default path for that is C:\Sierra\Homeworld\homeworld.exe

-Zabaron