Moderators: Maverick, DesertFox82, Zeelich, WarAce_505

Jadom Dalaun
Junior Member
Posts: 24
Joined: Sat Oct 29, 2005 6:56 pm
Location: Lexington Kentucky


Post by Jadom Dalaun » Tue Nov 08, 2005 8:20 pm

How do i take in-game screenshots? what is the program or function that i need to use?:confused: :(
Worlds clash, history forgotten, all is chaos

User avatar
Posts: 6859
Joined: Sat Dec 30, 2000 1:00 am
Location: Denmark

Post by TheOneNamedViper » Tue Nov 08, 2005 10:22 pm

the scroll lock button does it in most versions of Homeworld. In a few others, it seems to be print screen.

Post Reply

Return to “SWNR Homeworld TC”