EA cival war mod help

A Babylon 5 mod for Homeworld

Moderators: Spooky, Crook, Thursday

tony2004fl
Junior Member
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Jan 30, 2005 1:00 am
Location: florida

Post by tony2004fl » Mon Jan 31, 2005 10:12 am

I downloaded the mod (ea civ war) and extracted to my homeworld dir. On singal player I ran thru the first sceen. Then it crashed to desktop. Any help out there???

bzb
Posts: 8357
Joined: Sun Nov 05, 2000 1:00 pm
Location: Fridge, looking for beer.
Contact:

Post by bzb » Mon Jan 31, 2005 11:20 pm

Your info is a little vague, did it load at all or die completely?
Have you patched to 1.5? (or whatever it is)
Im sure a genious is about to tell you the answer, im just the interim tap dancer.

tony2004fl
Junior Member
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Jan 30, 2005 1:00 am
Location: florida

Post by tony2004fl » Tue Feb 01, 2005 11:16 am

As I said above, it ran thru the start up seens and then back to desktop. homeworld patched to 1.1 this is the only patch i have seen.

SteQ
Junior Member
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Jan 31, 2005 1:00 am
Location: UK

Post by SteQ » Tue Feb 01, 2005 12:09 pm

the highest patch for homeworld 2 is 1.1

The highest patch for Homeworld is 1.05

http://files.filefront.com/Homeworld_10 ... einfo.html

tony2004fl
Junior Member
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Jan 30, 2005 1:00 am
Location: florida

Post by tony2004fl » Thu Feb 03, 2005 12:38 am

thanks for the help peaple.

Post Reply

Return to “B5: The Great Wars”