Report In....

Moderators: Darth1o9, Calavan, Dilber

Postby bob_2010 » Sat Nov 13, 2004 2:38 am

im still here
bob_2010
 
Posts: 877
Joined: Sun Jul 22, 2001 12:00 am
Location: Ark, US

Postby CurseUppl » Sat Nov 13, 2004 4:39 am

11 people :D
User avatar
CurseUppl
 
Posts: 2622
Joined: Wed Nov 06, 2002 1:00 am
Location: Denmark

Postby CurseUppl » Mon Nov 22, 2004 1:48 pm

*knocks on GCO door*
*nothing*
*walks away*
User avatar
CurseUppl
 
Posts: 2622
Joined: Wed Nov 06, 2002 1:00 am
Location: Denmark

Postby insecttoid3 » Mon Nov 22, 2004 3:12 pm

moo
User avatar
insecttoid3
 
Posts: 1196
Joined: Tue Jun 05, 2001 12:00 pm
Location: From: From: From: From: From: From: From: From:

Postby Sushi Master » Tue Nov 23, 2004 9:31 pm

*fap fap fap fap fap fap fap*
Huh? There's still people around here? Oh well...
*fap fap fap fap fap fap fap*
Sushi Master
 
Posts: 866
Joined: Thu Jun 13, 2002 12:00 am
Location: Maracaibo, Venezuela

Postby CurseUppl » Thu Nov 25, 2004 10:33 am

*hires a sargeant*
GET YOU'RE ASSES MOVING!
YOU, CONTROL YOU'RE EMPIRE!
THE GM, THE GM!!! TELL HIM HIS LEAVE IS SHORTENED, WE HAVE PLAYERS WITH WITHDRAWEL SYMPTOMS HERE!
*payes Sargeant 5 cents*

:rolleyes:
User avatar
CurseUppl
 
Posts: 2622
Joined: Wed Nov 06, 2002 1:00 am
Location: Denmark

Postby SyntaxVorlon » Tue Nov 30, 2004 2:52 am

This is the BattleTARDIS. We have quit the field of battle and are currently not writing the papers we ought.
SyntaxVorlon
 
Posts: 1301
Joined: Mon Jan 21, 2002 1:00 am
Location: Inside your computer

Postby slim31r » Wed Dec 01, 2004 7:27 pm

Hello all


Wooooooohooooooooo SG1 renewed for season 9 muahahhahahah
Image
Jawas who needs Jawas when ya got Ewoks!!

Load the Torpedo Bays !!

Join The Army, travel to distant exotic lands, meet strange unusual people and Kill them!!
slim31r
 
Posts: 1149
Joined: Sun Jul 14, 2002 12:00 am
Location: Joplin, Missouri

Postby insecttoid3 » Thu Dec 02, 2004 3:46 am

im actualy not as happy about that as you ;)

theyve already done about everything they can with the series. any more and it will just run on and on and on
User avatar
insecttoid3
 
Posts: 1196
Joined: Tue Jun 05, 2001 12:00 pm
Location: From: From: From: From: From: From: From: From:

Postby CurseUppl » Thu Dec 02, 2004 9:17 am

SG *has never seen any of it*
Uh oh
*runs from angry mob*

:D [img]tongue.gif[/img]
User avatar
CurseUppl
 
Posts: 2622
Joined: Wed Nov 06, 2002 1:00 am
Location: Denmark

PreviousNext


Return to Galactic Conquest Discussion




Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron