21/08/2007 : CSS night

Post a reply

Confirmation code
Enter the code exactly as it appears. All letters are case insensitive.
Smilies
:) :rolleyes: :cool: :eek: :mad: :D :confused: ;) :( :p :O :love: :Pistols: :dbounce: :happy: :ak47: :awm: :badass: :ban: :banana: :bawling: :cheers: :grinangel :grinflip: :gringift: :invasion: :Party: :dthumbs: :grinok: :birthday: :bouncy1: :bouncy2: :bouncy3: :borg: :burger: :comeon: :confusion :shades: :cry: :cuss: :deal: :eviltail: :disapprov :doh: :bond: :bzb: :drool: :duel: :jaw:
View more smilies

BBCode is ON
[img] is ON
[flash] is OFF
[url] is ON
Smilies are ON

Topic review
   

Expand view Topic review: 21/08/2007 : CSS night

21/08/2007 : CSS night

by [KOD]Raptor » Sun Aug 19, 2007 10:22 am

Hello,

Tuesday 21th we will have a new CSS night on KOD CSS server. We all hope to see you there.

Time : 20:00 BST (19:00 GMT / 21:00 CET)

Here are all informations you need :
195.242.236.70:27015 [KOD] CSS Public Server :: http://www.clankod.com / Fix weapon price

4 bots are in all the time. They are autokicked when players join. If you are alone in, you will play with 3 bots ...

5 mins before maps finish, you will have a vote to select next map. If you want a map to be added, just write it in forum.

FF on, weapon price is fixed and map time is 20 mins.

We use sv_downloadurl. The map will be downloaded by steam from a special server. Your download speed depends on your download speed connection.

I hope to see you on server tuesday evening for a big CSS night. we have 18 slots to use !

Best regards
[KOD]Raptor
Kiss Of Death Clan Council Member
http://www.clankod.com

Top